Western Mass Emergency Medical Services

Region 1 County EMS Committees

Berkshire County EMS Committee (EMSCO)

President: Brian Andrews Voting member Executive Committee ( Immediate Past President)
P.O. Box 2942
Pittsfield, MA 01201 Represented by Voting Member Michael Gleason on Executive Committee

Franklin County EMS Committee

President: Matt Wolkenbreit
1 Burnham St
Turners Falls, MA 01376

Hampden County EMS Council, Inc.

President: BJ Calvi .( Voting Member, Executive Committee)
Springfield Fire Department

Hampshire County EMS Committee

President: Mike Rock Voting Member, Executive Committee
Highland EMS
Williams St.
Goshen MA

Standing and Special Committees

Western Massachusetts Emergency Medical Services Inc.

Physical Address: 30 Locust St (1st floor of McCallum Building @ Cooley-Dickinson Hospital), Northampton, MA 01060

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1278, Northampton, MA 01601

M-F 0800-1600

Closed on State/Federal Holidays

Office: 413-586-6065

Fax: 413-586-0947


Agency Calendar

Latest News
2024 Emergency Response Guidebook was released on 4/12/24
Order a hard-copy copy of the protocols through our office!
Instructors can now apply for 2425-cyle con-ed programs