Western Mass Emergency Medical Services

Region 1 County EMS Committees

Berkshire County EMS Committee (EMSCO)

President: Brian Andrews Voting member Executive Committee ( Immediate Past President)
P.O. Box 2942
Pittsfield, MA 01201 Represented by Voting Member Michael Gleason on Executive Committee

Franklin County EMS Committee

President: Matt Wolkenbreit represented by Voting Member David Zjamoski on Executive Committee
c/o Community 911
38 Haywood St
Greenfield, MA 01301

Hampden County EMS Council, Inc.

Acting President: BJ Calvi .( Voting Member, Executive Committee)
Springfield Fire Department

Hampshire County EMS Committee

President: Mike Rock Voting Member, Executive Committee
Highland EMS
Williams St.
Goshen MA

Standing and Special Committees

Western Massachusetts Emergency Medical Services Inc.

168 Industrial Drive, Northampton, MA 01060

M-Th 0800-1600 Fri 0800-noon until further notice

Closed on State/Federal Holidays

Office: 413-586-6065

Fax: 413-586-0947


Calendar of Events
Executive Committee via ZOOM
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: Committee Meetings
Latest News
for paramedic agencies
for out-of-state or expired cards